Contact Us

Sign up for email updates from Central States Fair

Tickets & Deals
Home > Fair Facts > Fair Hours of Operations

Fair Hours of Operations

Fair Hours of Operation

The Central States Fair will be August 21-30, 2020. The Fair office is open from 9 am-6 pm during the Central States Fair. The office can be reached by (605) 355-3861.
Friday, August 21:
Vendors Hours: 3 pm-7 pm
Carnival Hours: 3 pm- 12 am
Bud Light Tent: 3 pm- 12:30 am

Saturday, August 22:
Vendors Hours: 12 pm-7 pm
Carnival Hours: 12 pm- 12 am
Bud Light Tent Hours: 12 pm- 12:30 am

Sunday, August 23:
Vendors Hours: 12 pm-7 pm
Carnival Hours: 12 pm- 12 am
Bud Light Tent Hours: 12 pm- 12:30 am

Monday, August 24:
Vendors Hours: 12 pm-7 pm
Carnival Hours: 12 pm- 12 am
Bud Light Tent Hours: 12 pm- 12:30 am

Tuesday, August 25:
Vendors Hours: 12 pm-7 pm
Carnival Hours: 12 pm- 12 am
Bud Light Tent Hours: 12 pm- 12:30 am

Wednesday, August 26:
Vendors Hours: 12 pm-7 pm
Carnival Hours: 12 pm- 12 am
Bud Light Tent Hours: 12 pm- 12:30 am

Thursday, August 27:
Vendors Hours: 12 pm-7 pm
Carnival Hours: 12 pm- 12 am
Bud Light Tent Hours: 12 pm- 12:30 am

Friday, August 28:
Vendors Hours: 12 pm-7 pm
Carnival Hours: 12 pm- 12 am
Bud Light Tent Hours: 12 pm- 12:30 am

Saturday, August 29:
Vendors Hours: 12 pm-7 pm
Carnival Hours: 12 pm- 12 am
Bud Light Tent Hours: 12 pm- 12:30 am

Sunday, August 30:
Vendors Hours: Closed
Carnival Hours: 12 pm- 5 pm
Bud Light Tent Hours: Closed
The Central States Fair Office regular office hours are 8 am-5 pm throughout the year. bud
Facebook Instagram Twitter Snapchat Youtube
Back to
Top
Tickets & Deals